Lent Calendar 2014

Our Lenten calendar will guide you through the daily scriptures of Lent and inspire you to give, act and pray for the world's poorest people.

  1. Share this page on Google+
  2. Print this page
 
  Untitled Document Lent Calendar 2014   Ash Wednesday 5 March   Thursday 6 March   Friday 7 March       Friday 7 March   Saturday 8 March     Sunday 9 March   Monday 10 March   tuesday 11 March   Wednesday 12 March   Thursday 13 March   Lent Fast Day Friday 14 March   Saturday 15 March   Sunday 16 March   Sunday 16 March   Monday 17 March   Tuesday 18 March   Wednesday 19 March   Thursday 20 March   Friday 21 March   Saturday 22 March   Sunday 23 March   Monday 24 March     tuesday 25 March   Wednesday 26 March   Thursday 27 March   Friday 28 March   Saturday 29 March   Sunday 30 March   Monday 31 March   Tuesday 1 April   Wednesday 2 April   Thursday 3 April   Saturday 5 April   Sunday 6 April   monday 7 April   Wednesday 9 April   Thursday 10 April   Friday 11 April   Saturday 12 April   Palm Sunday 13 April   Tuesday 15 April   Wednesday 16 April   Maundy Thursday 17 April   Good Friday 18 April   Tuesday 8 April Friday 4 April Monday 14 Apriil Easter Sunday 20 April
  1. Share this page on Google+
  2. Print this page
 

Return to top